continuously developing people and companies

As a consultant and coach, my performance is to move and further develop companies/teams/individuals, to open solution spaces, to change perspectives, to increase performance and to achieve successful effectiveness in relation to the expectations of the stakeholders.

coaching

To get started in coaching, it's important to me to get to know each other and develop an initial description of the client's purpose. After an initial orientation, I coordinate the further course of action intensively with the client.

For me an appreciation for what already exists is important, as well as the use of different case-related methods to gain insight and find a proper solution, in order to recognize patterns, scale meanings, form differences and so forth. Working with pictures / metaphors or also body and mindfulness oriented methods are also very effective.

My coaching concludes with a reflection on the achievement of the goal and a dialogue on the sustainable implementation of the findings. That's why I also offer supervision.

consulting

After a sound clarification of the aim, the first task is to document the starting situation. For this purpose, interviews, shadowing and / or hypothesis formation have proven to be effective for me.

It's then important to determine the location together with the customer. My expectation is that the desired aim is already reflected in the counselling process, that the persons involved interact, help to shape the situation and that they are brought into intensive dialogue via the appropriate means to the greatest possible degree.

For a successful implementation, I offer a case-based repertoire of methods and tools for improvements in the subjects of leadership, strategy, employees, resources and processes.

For reinforcement, "resonance groups" can be consulted, which provide both content-related and procedural feedback and secure the corresponding business relationship, as well as the sustainability of the result.

my background

Mechanical engineering degree (diploma) in production engineering
Extensive experience in a large industrial enterprise in the automotive industry until 2017:

  • Responsible for production, production planning / control
  • Coordination of continuous improvement (Kaizen / CIP)
  • Comprehensive management responsibility and project management, also with many years of international experience
  • Responsible for business change programs such as organizational development & process improvement
    Courses / certifications in among others:
  • Assessment of companies / divisions for location determination and improvement
  • Process monitoring, organisational development
  • Consulting & coaching with systemic background
  • Tai chi chuan instructor

my self-image

For me,working successfully as a consultant is always goal-oriented and puts the people involved at the centre. My type of coaching is holistic, it puts the upcoming challenge in the context of the respective framework conditions and efficiently mobilizes the internal resources that are necessary for a change / improvement.

With a humanistic, appreciative and attentive attitude I am concerned with the further development of perspectives, orientation, customer support and I reflect on the causes of a problem and on causal relationships. The customer experiences the direct benefit in the sense of the personal or business goal achievement with the preservation and the strengthening of efficiency, as well as his or her own enhanced effectiveness. My clients are individuals, teams, organizations, and leaders who are in a state of change.

consulting focus

consulting focus

  • Management system consulting and implementation
  • Strategy consulting and implementation support
  • Vision process, strategy development; future and leadership workshops
  • Business analysis (EFQM), consulting on continuous striving for improvement (Kaizen)
  • Process monitoring and strengthening in change, agile methods (Design Thinking, Kanban, Scrum), process efficiency (Lean)

coaching focus

  • Vision of the future / career issues at work
  • Personality development and team development
  • Conflicts in the family and at work
  • Strengthening resilience, compassion as well as mindfulness and self-compassion

my self-image
my value proposition

my value proposition

To continuously develop companies / teams / people, to strengthen their effectiveness through consulting and coaching, to open up solutions, to change perspectives, to increase performance in all respects and to achieve successful business effectiveness in relation to all interest groups.

Depending on the specific case and need, I work with body and mindfulness oriented Tai Chi / Qigong / ZaZen / MBSR methods with the goals of increasing mindfulness, calmness, serenity, relaxation and strengthening concentration and (inner) flexibility. Professionals from my network of companions often and gladly supplement my work.

consulting focus

my partners

Logo Institut Dr. Röckelein
Logo Maveo
CF Advantage
4zig
Letone
Spitzenleistung
TMSDI

News

news

contact

Feel free to contact me. I'm glad about questions, suggestions, feedback, assignments - or whatever your matter of concern is.

muuw-consulting . Klaus Bräuer
continuously developing people and companies

Im Pfannenstiel 35 . 78736 Epfendorf . Germany
Mobil: +49 (0)175 216 213 2
klaus.braeuer@muuw-consulting.de

What is the sum of 3 and 3?

menschen und unternehmen weiterentwickeln

Als Berater und Coach ist mein Leistungs­ver­spre­chen, Unter­nehmen/Teams/Einzel­per­sonen zu bewegen und weiter­zu­ent­wick­eln, Lösungs­räume zu öffnen, Perspek­tiven zu wechseln, Leistung zu steigern sowie erfolgreiche Wirksam­keit in Bezug auf die Erwartungen der Interessens­gruppen zu erzielen.

Coaching

Zum Einstieg ins Coaching sind mir das gegenseitige Kennenlernen sowie eine erste Klärung des Anliegens/Zieles des Klienten wichtig. Nach einer ersten Orientierung stimme ich intensiv das weitere Vorgehen ab.

Mir ist die Wertschätzung des Vorhandenen wichtig, das Einsetzen unterschiedlicher fallbezogener Methoden zum Erkenntnisgewinn und zur Lösungsfindung, wie z.B. zum Erkennen von Mustern, Skalieren von Bedeutsamkeiten, zur Bildung von Unterschieden etc. Oft ist die Arbeit mit Bildern/Metaphern oder auch Körper- sowie Achtsamkeits-orientierten Methoden sehr wirksam.

Mein Coaching schließt mit der Reflektion über die Ziel-Erreichung und einem Dialog über die nachhaltige Umsetzung der Erkenntnisse ab. Hierzu biete ich Supervision an.

Beratung

Nach einer fundierten Auftragsklärung geht es zunächst darum, die Ausgangssituation zu erfassen. Dazu haben sich für mich Interviews, Shadowing und/oder Hypothesenbildung bewährt.

Es ist dann wichtig, die Standortbestimmung mit dem Kunden abzugleichen. Mein Anspruch ist, dass sich im Beratungsprozess bereits das gewünschte Zielbild widerspiegelt, die beteiligten Personen in höchstem Maße interagieren, mitgestalten und über entsprechende Formate in einen intensiven Dialog gebracht werden.

Zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung biete ich fallbezogen ein Repertoire an Methoden und Tools zu Verbesserungen bei den Themen Führung, Strategie, Mitarbeiter, Ressourcen und Prozesse an.

Zur Verstärkung können begleitend „Resonanzgruppen“ hinzugezogen werden, die sowohl inhaltliches als auch prozessuales Feedback geben und den entsprechenden Geschäftsbezug sowie die Nachhaltigkeit des Ergebnisses absichern.

Aus meinem Werdegang

Diplom-Maschinenbauingenieur in Fertigungs-Technik
Umfassende Erfahrung in einem großen Industrieunternehmen der Automobilbranche bis 2017:

  • Verantwortung für Fertigung, Fertigungsplanung/-steuerung
  • Koordination kontinuierliche Verbesserung (Kaizen/CIP)
  • Umfassende Führungsverantwortung und Projektleitung, auch mit langjähriger Auslandserfahrung
  • Verantwortung für die Programme der geschäftlichen Veränderung wie Organisationsweiterentwicklung & Prozessverbesserung Lehrgänge/Zertifizierungen in u.a.:
  • Assessment von Unternehmen/Unternehmensbereichen zur Standortbestimmung und Verbesserung
  • Prozessbegleitung, Organisationsentwicklung Beratung & Coaching mit systemischem Hintergrund
  • Kursleiter für Taijiquan

Mein Selbstverständnis

Erfolgreiches Arbeiten als Berater ist für mich immer zielorientiert und setzt die beteiligten Menschen in den Mittelpunkt. Meine Art des Coachings ist ganzheitlich, setzt die anstehende Herausforderung in den Kontext der jeweiligen Rahmenbedingungen und mobilisiert effizient die inneren Ressourcen, die für eine Veränderung/Verbesserung notwendig sind.

Mit humanistischer, wertschätzender und achtsamer Haltung geht es mir um die Weiterentwicklung von Perspektiven, Orientierung, Unterstützung der Kunden in der Reflektion über Problem-Ursachen und Wirkzusammenhänge.

Der Kunde erfährt den direkten Nutzen mit dem Erhalt und der Stärkung der Leistungsfähigkeit im Sinn der persönlichen oder geschäftlichen Zielerreichung sowie der Selbst-Wirksamkeit. Meine Kunden sind Einzelpersonen, Teams, Organisationen und Führungskräfte, die sich im Wandel befinden.

Beratungsschwerpunkte

Beratungsschwerpunkte

  • Management-System Beratung und Umsetzung
  • Strategieberatung und Begleitung der Umsetzung
  • Visionsprozess, Strategie-Entwicklung; Zukunfts- und Führungswerkstatt
  • Geschäftsanalyse (EFQM), Beratung zum kontinuierlichen Streben (Kaizen) nach Verbesserung
  • Prozessbegleitung und Stärkung im Wandel, agile Methoden (Design Thinking, Kanban, Scrum), Prozesseffizienz (Lean)

Coaching-Schwerpunkte:

  • Zukunftsvision/Karrierefragen im Beruf
  • Persönlichkeits- und Teamentwicklung
  • Konflikte in Familie & Beruf
  • Stärkung der Resilienz und Achtsamkeit sowie des Selbst- und Mitgefühls

Mein Selbstverständnis
Leistungsversprechen

Mein Leistungsversprechen

Unternehmen/Teams/Menschen zu bewegen und weiterzuentwickeln, durch Beratung und Coaching ihre Wirksamkeit zu stärken, Lösungsräume zu öffnen, Perspektiven zu wechseln, Leistung in allen Erfolgsmessgrößen zu steigern sowie erfolgreiche geschäftliche Wirksamkeit in Bezug auf alle Interessensgruppen zu erzielen

Je nach spezifischem Fall und Bedarf arbeite ich mit Körper- sowie Achtsamkeits-orientierten Methoden aus Taiji/Qigong/ZaZen/MBSR mit den Zielen der Steigerung von Achtsamkeit, Ruhe, Gelassenheit, Entspannung sowie Stärkung der Konzentration und (inneren) Beweglichkeit Profis aus meinem Netzwerk von Wegbegleitern ergänzen oft und gerne meine Arbeit

Beratungsschwerpunkte

Meine Partner

Logo Institut Dr. Röckelein
Logo Maveo
CF Advantage
4zig
Letone
Spitzenleistung
TMSDI

News

News

Kontakt

Fühlen Sie sich frei mich zu kontaktieren. Ich freue mich jederzeit über Fragen, Anregungen, Feedback, Beauftragungen - oder was Ihnen sonst am Herzen liegt.

muuw consulting . Klaus Bräuer
menschen und unternehmen weiterentwickeln

Im Pfannenstiel 35 . 78736 Epfendorf
Mobil: +49 (0)175 216 213 2
klaus.braeuer@muuw-consulting.de

Bitte addieren Sie 9 und 7.